top of page

Meet Our Board of Directors

The Tidewater FSC board of directors is responsible for managing club business in accordance with the club's bylaws. The board members are volunteers from our community who serve our club membership and help to promote the sport of figure skating.

Board terms are three years, and board members also serve as committee chairs.

Jennifer Reichelderfer

President (A), Test Chair

Kadi Moffitt

Secretary (B) Social Media Chair

Anya Fraas

Yorktown Member at Large (C)

Yana Ginburg

Vice-President (B)

Joelle Stephens

Membership Chair (A)

Matt Dillion

Yorktown Member at Large (C)

Hannah Gubanc

Treasurer (A), Competition Chair

Michael Dunn

SkateSafe Chair (B)

Zahia Boukaroum

Member at Large (C)

Terms for board members expire as follows:  Class A - June 2024;  Class B - June 2025; Class C - June 2026.

The By-Laws for Tidewater Figure Skating Club were updated in June of 2022..  Please review the By-Laws to stay current on our governance structure.

bottom of page